Day-0: Waiting for boarding

The adventure started with 30 min delay.  StudentAgency, the bus operator Brno – Wien rescheduled the departure due to Brno-Prague highway reconstruction.

To calm my temper I saw Matrix. “Follow the white rabbit”

Lucky me I had enough time for check-in. Now it’s 6:25am and I am Wien airport waiting for boarding. In Zurich I’ll met Anton and Katrin.

image

Later edit: I met Anton during on-boarding. He came from Bratislava:

Anton

Anton

This is first post using my sgs2 and wp app.

#ibmcsc india 20

Leave a Reply

